We use cookies to personalise your experience on Revolut. The feature first launched in the U.K. back in February. "Ireland was selected as a regional hub due to our large customer-base in the country, and access to a highly educated and diverse pool of talent." Revolut ‘opens up’ to Irish banks by integrating their data in its app Fintech’s customers can now view other bank accounts through the Revolut app Hi there, I am new to Revolut, and am trying to find my Euro IBAN address in the app. Check the REVOGB21XXX SWIFT / BIC code details below. Revolut Ltd è una società di tecnologia finanziaria (fintech) con sede nel Regno Unito che offre servizi bancari tra cui una carta di debito prepagata (MasterCard o Visa), cambio valuta, cambio di criptovaluta e pagamenti peer-to-peer (P2P). Come richiederla. REVOLUT LTD - Free company information from Companies House including registered office address, filing history, accounts, annual return, officers, charges, business activity. Skip to main content. I’m a freelance consultant working for a peer to peer lending company, and as part of the upgrading and freedomising of my life, digital nomadification and all that, three months ago I decided to get a Revolut account. revolut bank address uk, Germany’s digital bank N26, which has expanded across Europe, declined to disclose details on its financials. I used Revolut just for travelling purposes, and no one is getting back to me to be able to get at least the money I have there (which is not a small quantity) This entry level account has €0 monthly fees; Plus. While KBC is leading the way in terms of the traditional banks, Revolut is gaining ground quickly. Revolut are now charging 12cent per Atm transaction and possibly online up to €5 euro cap. So, if you're curious and considering signing up or just want to find out more, here's all you need to know. Revolut is a digital banking app that helps you manage your money and spend globally at a minimal cost. Quickly ceding ground,